Contact

    Chengdu Huibao Energy Technology Co. Ltd.
  • Contact :Mr. Li
  • Tel:028-82213905
  • Mobile:13980030203,18382141999
  • Fax:028-82213905
  • Email:lizh6688@163.com
  • Website:www.cdhbjn.com
  • Address:Sichuan city of Chengdu province Innovation Road Economic Development Zone Chongzhou Lixing home C49 No.

Chengdu single face colored steel phenolic board

productname�?/th>

Chengdu single face colored steel phenolic board

productcodee�?/th>
Product introduction�?/th>

tag�?/th>

Single side color steel phenolic wind pipe board, Chengdu single side color steel phenolic board price, Chengdu single side color steel phenolic board wholesale,

begintime�?/th>

2018/4/13 9:55:08

Source�?/th>

http://www.cdhbjn.com/foreign/en/supply/15.html

Chengdu plastic steel plate made of plates of phenolic rectangular duct, duct dimensions are wind tube edge size. Each sheet air pipe side should be cut at an angle of 45 degrees slope, with four pieces of duct sheet into rectangular duct. When using 20mm thick wind pipe plate, plate material on both sides should be higher than the wind pipe length 40mm of each duct. Rectangular duct can be combined using a method, U method, L - two - two, four plate method etc.. Method of using different combinations of lofting lofting calculation of different sizes, size according to the combination of single duct production tasks required. According to the layout size calculation of steel ruler or steel tape on the plate with square measure, Aluminum Alloy by foot and brush to draw plate cutting, V slot line, 45 degrees slope line on the plate.

T shaped rectangular duct consists of two rectangular tube. According to the method of rectangular duct lofting lofting, respectively. Chengdu plastic steel plate head hole in the phenolic design, the size of holes for the corresponding branch length. Measure with ruler, brush and Aluminum Alloy ruler draw cutting line and V shape slot, 45 degrees slope line.

Before the first check the cutting wind pipe plate lofting meets duct production task requirements, marking correctly, plate damage; second check tool installation is solid, the blade extends out of compliance with requirements. Straight knife blade extending height should be able to cut plate material, not to hurt the desktop carpet; single blade and double knife blade extending height should be able to cut off the upper aluminum foil and core material, not to hurt the lower color steel plate; two cutter spacing is about 2mm, according to the requirements of the cutting edge left 45 degrees or 45 degrees right single plane single plane the sheet is placed on the work table, square Aluminum Alloy by foot parallel fixed in place; hand tools, tool reference edge close party Aluminum Alloy ruler, pressing plate, cutter base line alignment lofting line, push forward or backward pulling tool, knife cut sheet; pole plate trimming; double the knife will cut into single sheet plate slot; block wind pipe plate, wind pipe plate number, in case of different wind pipe duct plate for the mistake, bending plate, pressure groove in the bending zone with bending machine.

According to the wind pipe production task check wind pipe panel with the design requirements; the clean Chengdu plastic steel plate cutting the phenolic powder, remove grease, water stains, dirt, and then use the brush in a cutting plane coating adhesive, glue to stick in hand, the wind pipe panel according to the design requirements for bonded, and the scraper flat. It is difficult to scrape flat part, available wood hammer hammer gently; check whether the plate seam adhesive meet quality standards, to meet the quality requirements, the color plate bending 90 degrees, fixed by rivets, rivet spacing is not greater than 10cm; after fixation, the sealant into the sealant gun, to clean wind pipe sizing in the four corners, with a gun in the wind tube side uniform sealant glue, sealant plugging after compaction. Forming with the ruler and square to check bonded air pipe is to meet the quality requirements.

The last one�?a href="http://en.cdhbjn.com/foreign/en/supply/16.html">Double-sided color steel phenolic board manufacturer Next�?a href="http://en.cdhbjn.com/foreign/en/supply/14.html">Chengdu phenolic compound wind pipe plate wholesale

028-82213905
hotlines for national customer service

Address:Sichuan city of Chengdu province Innovation Road Economic Development Zone Chongzhou Lixing home C49 No.

成都惠宝节能科技有限公司为您免费提供成都酚醛复合风管板四川单面彩钢酚醛板成都双面彩钢酚醛板等相关信息,敬请关注!

联系我们

    成都惠宝节能科技有限公司
  • 联系:李先生
  • 电话:028-82213905
  • 手机:13980030203,18382141999
  • 传真:028-82213905
  • 邮箱:lizh6688@163.com
  • 网址:www.cdhbjn.com
  • 地址:四川省成都市崇州经济开发区创新大道力兴之家C49号

成都单面彩钢酚醛板首页 > 供应产品 > 单面彩钢酚醛风管板 > 成都单面彩钢酚醛板

产品名称:

成都单面彩钢酚醛板

产品型号:
产品简介:

相关标签:

单面彩钢酚醛风管板,成都单面彩钢酚醛板价格,成都单面彩钢酚醛板批发,

发布时间:

2018/4/13 9:55:08

来      源:

http://www.cdhbjn.com/supply/15.html

成都单面彩钢酚醛板用板材制作矩形风管,风管标注的尺寸是指风管内边尺寸。每块风管板料边都应切割成45度角斜坡,用四块风管板料组合成矩形风管。当使用20mm厚的风管板材,每块风管板料两边应比风管内边长40mm。矩形风管组合可采用一片法、U形二片法、L形二片法、四片法等。使用不同组合方法放样尺寸不一样,按风管制作任务单规定的组合方式计算放样尺寸。按计算的放样尺寸用钢直尺或钢卷尺在板材上丈量,用方铝合金靠尺和画笔在板材上画出板材切断、V形槽线、45度斜坡线。

T形矩形风管由两根矩形直管组成。按矩形直风管放样的方法,分别放样。成都单面彩钢酚醛板主管在设计位量开孔,开孔尺寸为对应支管边长。用钢尺丈量,用画笔和方铝合金靠尺划出切断线、V形槽线、45度斜坡线。

切割之前首先检查风管板材放样是否符合风管制作任务单的要求,划线是否正确,板材有否损坏;其次检查刀具刀片安装是否牢固、刀片伸出高度是否符合要求。直刀刨刀片伸出高度应能切断扳材,不伤桌面地毯;单刀刨刀片和双刀刨刀片伸出高度应能切断上层铝箔和芯材,不伤下层彩钢板;两刀间距约2mm,按切边要求选择左45°单刀刨或右45°单刀刨,将板材放置在工作台上,方铝合金靠尺平行固定在恰当位置;手持刀具,将刀具基准边靠紧方铝合金靠尺,压紧板材,刀具基准线对准放样线,向前推或向后拉刀具,直刀将板材切断;单刀将板材切边;双刀将板材开槽;板材切断成单块风管板后,将风管板编号,以防不同风管的风管板搞错,对于弯曲面的板材,用压弯机在压弯区内压槽。

按风管制作任务单检查风管面板是否符合设计要求;清洁成都单面彩钢酚醛板板材切割面的粉末,清除油渍、水渍、灰尘,然后用毛刷在切割面上涂刷胶粘剂,待涂胶不粘手时,将风管面板按设计要求粘合,并用刮板压平。对难以刮平的部分,可用木锤轻轻锤平;检查板材接缝粘接是否达到质量标准,符合质量要求后,将彩钢板折弯90度,用拉铆钉进行固定,铆钉的间距不大于10cm;固定后,将密封胶装入密封胶枪,清洁待施胶的风管内四角边,用密封胶枪在风管角边均匀施胶,密封胶封堵后,压实。用钢尺和角尺检查粘接成形的风管是否符合质量要求。

028-82213905
全国统一客服电话

地址:四川省成都市崇州经济开发区创新大道力兴之家C49号